18 Comments
Jul 19, 2023Liked by Julia Skinner

I'd love to hear more about when. But, yes!

Expand full comment

Yes!!

Expand full comment
Jul 19, 2023Liked by Julia Skinner

Hell Yeah! Sign me up!

Expand full comment
Jul 19, 2023Liked by Julia Skinner

I'm interested! Greetings from the west coast.

Expand full comment
Jul 19, 2023Liked by Julia Skinner

Absolutely!

Expand full comment
Jul 19, 2023Liked by Julia Skinner

Depending on the time, I would love to!

Expand full comment

Yes please! I'd love to know about basic pickle brines and watch some demos!

Expand full comment
Jul 18, 2023Liked by Julia Skinner

Yes. In Hawaii so timing often an issue for me.

Expand full comment
Jul 18, 2023Liked by Julia Skinner

Depends on time. I’m not in US

Expand full comment
Jul 18, 2023Liked by Julia Skinner

Interested

Expand full comment

Yes please

Expand full comment
Jul 18, 2023Liked by Julia Skinner

yes, happy to pay $20 as a nonsubscriber, too!

Expand full comment
Jul 18, 2023Liked by Julia Skinner

I would definitely pay $20 for this!

Expand full comment
author

I love the enthusiastic response I've gotten to this party, I'm so excited!

We'll be meeting up a week from Saturday from 11 AM-1 PM EST.

Here's the link to tickets for folks who aren't paid subscribers! https://root-kitchens.com/register/its-a-virtual-pickling-party/

Looking forward to making some pickling magic with you!

Expand full comment

I meant different pickling methods.

Expand full comment

Like the idea, but I would expect all kinds of pickling to be gone into.

Expand full comment